Being Not So Green

Well, I couldn’t resist it.  As I am thinking about being green, I had to go out there and paint myself.  As you can see, I’m not too green–I’ve always got a paint brush and a hurdy gurdy.

My Pal Kal, the Progressive Torturist, has discoverend that I have a knotted-up muscle in my bad operated leg, just above the knee.  Kal brought a couple of ‘remedial’ (read ‘painful’) new exercises with him today and I will spend some time “working through the pain”, as I believe the masochists say.

 

2 thoughts on “Being Not So Green

  1. I concur with Bobbie (good thing I read back through this, as I had her down as Boobie!) … she is beautiful! Has a wise look about her.

Leave a Reply

